• Town Caucus


    Notice is hereby given to the electors of the Town of West Point, in the County of Columbia, State of Wisconsin, that a Town Caucus for said town will be held at the West Point Town Hall on Thursday, January 14, 2021 at 6:45 p.m. to select a caucus committee and to nominate candidates for the following offices to succeed the present incumbents listed:

    Office                                                         Incumbent
    Town Chairman                                           Ashley Nedeau-Owen

    Town Board First Supervisor                         Renee Nair

    Town Board Second Supervisor                     Gordon Carncross

    Town Clerk                                                  Taffy Buchanan

    Town Treasurer                                            Lonna Zeman

    Election will be held on Tuesday, April 6, 2021.

    NOTICE: In compliance with CDC guidelines limiting the number of people attending large gatherings, the Town Caucus will also be accessible remotely.

    Please use the URL below to join the meeting:


    Meeting ID: 860 1285 0596

    Password: 768153

    Or Telephone by dialing: +1 312 626 6799

    Dated this 29th day of December 2020.

    Taffy Buchanan, Town Clerk

    Town of West Point