TOWN OF WEST POINT

Pursuant to Wisconsin State Statute 19.84, the Town Board of the Town of West Point held a Special Town Board / Plan Commission meeting on Thursday, June 20, 2019 at 7:00 p.m. at the West Point Town Hall. The meeting was posted in the three designated places in the town and on the Town's website.

The meeting was called to order by Ashley Nedeau-Owen - at 7:00pm p.m. The Town Board members present were: Ashley Nedeau-Owen - Chairman, Renee Nair - 1st Supervisor, Gordon Carncross - 2nd Supervisor, and Matt Zeman - 4th Supervisor. Plan Commission members present were: Kevin Kessler, Byron Olson, Nathan Sawyer, and Darrell Lehman. Also present was Taffy Buchanan - Clerk. Absent were Karmin Enge - 3rd Supervisor and Ron Grasshoff – Plan Commission member.

Columbia County Planning & Zoning staff, Kurt Calkins, Director, and Renee Pulver-Johnson, Principal Land Use Planner, explained Columbia County Zoning Ordinance and Land Division & Subdivision Ordinance process and content and explained the Town Roles. The Board & Plan Commission members asked questions and made comments, no action was taken.

The meeting adjourned at 9:35pm.

Respectfully Submitted By Taffy Buchanan, Town Clerk